Contact Information

Editorial

Lou Smyrlis
Publisher and Editorial Director
Phone: 416-510-6881
Fax: 416-510-5134
lou@TransportationMedia.ca

Carolyn Gruske
Fleet Executive Editor
Phone: (416) 510-6809
cgruske@TransportationMedia.ca

James Menzies
Executive Editor
Tel: (416) 510-6896
jmenzies@trucknews.com

Julia Kuzeljevich
Features Editor
Phone: 416-510-6880
Fax: 416-510-5134
julia@TransportationMedia.ca

Advertising Sales

Kathy Penner
Associate Publisher/Careers
Truck News, Truck West
Motortruck
Phone: 416-510-6892
Fax: 416-510-5143
kpenner@trucknews.com

Brenda Grant
National Sales
Truck News, Truck West
Motortruck
Phone: 416-494-3333
Fax: 416-510-5143
brendacgrant@bell.net

Don Besler
National Sales Manager
Truck News, Truck West
Motortruck
Phone: 416-699-6966
Fax: 416-510-5143
donbesleris@rogers.com

Doug Copeland
Regional Manager
Truck News, Truck West
Motortruck
Phone: 416-510-6889
Fax: 416-510-5143
dcopeland@trucknews.com

Careers

Kathy Penner
Associate Publisher/Careers
Truck News, Truck West
Motortruck
Phone: 416-510-6892
Fax: 416-510-5143
kpenner@trucknews.com

Circulation Inquiries

Mary Garufi
Circulation Manager
Business Information Group
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada
Phone: (416) 442 - 5600 ext 3545
mgarufi@bizinfogroup.ca

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 5123)

Truck News and Truck West
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada