DAILY NEWS Dec 7, 2012 8:54 AM - 0 comments

OTA Allied Trades Division elects new board for 2012-2014 term

TEXT SIZE bigger text smaller text

TORONTO, Ont. -- The Allied Trades Division of the Ontario Trucking Association has elected a new board of directors and chairman for the 2012-2014 term. Kim Richardson of Kim Richardson Transportation Specialists has been named chairman.
Other appointments are as follows:
- Vice-chairman: John Bennett, Freightliner Trucks
- Treasurer: Rob Hall, Toromont CAT
- Secretary: Peter Currie, Volvo Trucks Canada

Past Chairs
- Alan Boughton, Trailcon Leasing
- Gordon Box, Gord Box Consulting
- Ray Carey, Freightliner Trucks
- Brian Grover, Sherway Ford Truck Sales

Board Members
- John Bowen, Navistar Canada
- Glenn Caldwell, NAL Insurance Inc
- Mike Donnelly, Harper Truck Centres Inc.
- Joe Glionna, Newcom Business Media
- Kieran O'Briain, Kee Human Resources
- Lucas Redpath, Cummins Eastern Canada
- Mike Sharpe, Eaton Corporation (backed by Roadranger).

Monitor These Topics

Horizontal ruler
Horizontal Ruler

Post A Comment

Note: By submitting your comments you acknowledge that Truck News has the right to reproduce, broadcast and publicize those comments or any part thereof in any manner whatsoever. Please note that due to the volume of e-mails we receive, not all comments will be published and those that are published will not be edited. However, all will be carefully read, considered and appreciated.

Your Name (this will appear with your post) *

Email Address (will not be published) *

Comments *

* mandatory fields