Avatar photo

Volvo Powertrain North America representatives receive environmental award from Maryland Gov. Robert Ehrlich, Jr. (holding award).  From left, Scott Morris, Robert Phelps, Tom Kriner, Gov. Ehrlich, Ingvar Tagert, Denny Hollinger and Dave Smith.

Avatar photo

Truck News is Canada's leading trucking newspaper - news and information for trucking companies, owner/operators, truck drivers and logistics professionals working in the Canadian trucking industry.

Have your say

This is a moderated forum. Comments will no longer be published unless they are accompanied by a first and last name and a verifiable email address. (Today's Trucking will not publish or share the email address.) Profane language and content deemed to be libelous, racist, or threatening in nature will not be published under any circumstances.