Truck News

Contacts

Editorial

Lou Smyrils

Publisher and Editorial Director

Phone: 416-510-6881

Fax: 416-510-5134

lou@TransportationMedia.ca


Carolyn Gruske

Fleet Executive Editor

Phone: (416) 510-6809

cgruske@TransportationMedia.ca


James Menzies

Executive Editor

Tel: (416) 510-6896

jmenzies@trucknews.com


Julia Kuzeljevich

Features Editor

Phone: 416-510-6880

Fax: 416-510-5134

julia@TransportationMedia.ca


Jim Bray

Western Editor

403-453-5558

jim@transportationmedia.ca


Sonia Straface

Assistant Editor

Phone: 416-510-6890

sstraface@TransportationMedia.ca

Advertising Sales

Kathy Penner

Associate Publisher/Careers

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive

Phone: 416-510-6892

Fax: 416-510-5143

kpenner@trucknews.com


Brenda Grant

National Sales

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive

Phone: 416-494-3333

Fax: 416-510-5143

brendacgrant@bell.net


Don Besler

National Sales Manager

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive

Phone: 416-699-6966

Fax: 416-510-5143

donbesleris@rogers.com


Doug Copeland

Regional Manager

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive
Phone: 416-510-6889

Fax: 416-510-5143

dcopeland@trucknews.com

Careers

Kathy Penner

Associate Publisher/Careers

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive

Phone: 416-510-6892

Fax: 416-510-5143

kpenner@trucknews.com


Circulation Iquiries

Mary Garufi

Circulation Manager

Business Information Group

80 Valleybrook Drive Toronto, ON M3B 2S9, Canada

Phone: (416) 442 – 5600 ext 3545

mgarufi@bizinfogroup.ca

In Canada call Toll-Free:

1-800-268-7742

(Press 1, Dial 5123)

Mailing Address

Truck News and Truck West

80 Valleybrook Drive

Toronto, ON

M3B 2S9, Canada