Contacts

Editorial

John G. Smith
Editorial Director
416-614-5812
johng@newcom.ca


James Menzies
Editor
416-510-6896
james@newcom.ca


Leo Barros
Associate Editor
416-614-5828
leo@newcom.ca


Advertising Sales

Joe Glionna
Market Director

416-459-2365
joe@newcom.ca


Nickisha Rashid
Sales and Marketing Consultant
416-614-5824
nickisha@newcom.ca


Denis Arsenault
Quebec Accounts Manager
514-947-7228
denis@newcom.ca


Careers

Kathy Koras
Recruitment and Sponsorship Sales Manager
416-510-6892
Fax: 416-510-5140
kathy@newcom.ca


Circulation Inquiries

Lilianna Kantor
416-614-5815
Fax: 416-614-8861
lily@newcom.ca


Mailing Address

Today’s Trucking
5353 Dundas St. West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON
M9B 6H8, Canada