Truck News

Contacts

Editorial

Lou Smyrils

Publisher and Editorial Director

Phone: 416-510-6881

Fax: 416-510-5134

lou@newcom.ca


James Menzies

Executive Editor

Phone: 416-510-6896

james@newcom.ca


Julia Kuzeljevich

Features Editor

Phone: 416-510-6880

Fax: 416-510-5134

julia@newcom.ca


Derek Clouthier

Western Editor

Phone: 403-969-1506

derek@newcom.ca

@DerekClouthier


Sonia Straface

Assistant Editor

Phone: 416-510-6890

sonia@newcom.ca

Advertising Sales

Kathy Koras

Associate Publisher/Careers

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive

Phone: 416-510-6892

Fax: 416-510-5143

kathy@newcom.ca

@KathyKKoras


Doug Copeland

Regional Manager

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive

Phone: 416-510-6889

Fax: 416-510-5143

doug@newcom.ca

Careers

Kathy Koras

Associate Publisher/Careers

Truck News, Truck West, Fleet Executive

Phone: 416-510-6892

Fax: 416-510-5143

kathy@newcom.ca

@KathyKKoras


Circulation Iquiries

Lilianna Kantor

Phone: 416-614-5815

Fax: 416-614-8861

lily@newcom.ca

Mailing Address

Truck News and Truck West

80 Valleybrook Drive

Toronto, ON

M3B 2S9, Canada