PMTC introduces new Board of Directors

by Truck News

KING CITY, Ont. — The Private Motor Truck Council of Canada has introduced its new Board of Directors.

The Board includes:



  • President:  Mike Millian, PMTC
  • Chairman:  John Harrison, Huron Services Group Ltd.
  • Past-Chairman: Dennis Shantz, Home Hardware Stores Ltd.
  • Vice-Chairman: David Marvin, Superior Propane
  • Vice-Chairman: Jason Hinton, Burnbrae Farms Ltd.


Phil Camp, Paccar Leasing Company

Jim Dimech, Praxair Canada Inc

Ted Dezsenyi, FedEx Ground Package Systems Ltd

Sanchia Duran, Shaw Tracking

Brad Fletcher, Terrapure Environmental

Hasan Habash, Shur-Gain, a Nutreco Company

Fred Hildebrand, Idealease of North America

Tom Keigher, The TDL Group Corp

Paul Kudla, Volvo Trucks Canada Inc

Shari Lagala, Patene Building Supplies Ltd

Steve Lawn, Parkland Fuel Corporation

Marcus Mares, PeopleNet Canada Corporation

Terry Maw, Trailer Wizards

David Parsons, Sleeman Breweries Ltd

Glenn Pattison, 3M Canada Company

Kim Richardson, TTSAO

Kevin Riley, Maple Leaf Foods

Claudio Venditti, Penske Truck Leasing Canada Inc

Danny Vettoretti, PepsiCo Foods Canada

Andy Walker, Molson Coors

Imre Zalan, Chemtrade Logistics


Have your say

We won't publish or share your data