Kenworth names 2020 Parts Council

by Truck News

KenworthKIRKLAND, Wash. – Kenworth Truck Co. has named its 2020 Parts Council.

Top parts managers from Kenworth dealerships in the U.S. and Canada serve on the council, which focuses on enhancing parts quality and customer support.

The Kenworth Parts Council members for 2020 are: Jo Frost, Edmonton Kenworth (Leduc, Alta.); Eric Bontrager, Wisconsin Kenworth (Windsor, Wis.); Ryan Colby, Kenworth Sales Co. Salt Lake City (West Valley City, Utah); Patrick Lisconish, Kenworth Northeast Group (Syracuse, N.Y.); Scott Lockhart, MHC Kenworth (Denver, Colo.); Jeff Weaver, Truckworx Kenworth (Birmingham, Ala.); Clayton Zuchotzki, GreatWest Kenworth (Calgary, Alta.); Eddy Ward, Bayview Kenworth (Bathurst, N.B.); and Kenworth Dealer Council representative Scott Nichols, Kenworth of Indianapolis (Indianapolis, Ind.).

Kenworth appointed its 2020 dealer and service councils earlier this month.

Kenworth is a division of Paccar.

Have your say

This is a moderated forum. Comments will no longer be published unless they are accompanied by a first and last name and a verifiable email address. (Today's Trucking will not publish or share the email address.) Profane language and content deemed to be libelous, racist, or threatening in nature will not be published under any circumstances.