MTA shuffles executive personnel

WINNIPEG — New names were placed beside the elected officers of the Manitoba Trucking Association during the organization’s recent annual general meeting.

During the 77th annual meeting of the MTA, Earl Coleman of Big Freight Systems was elected president for the 2009-2010 term.

Susan Snyder of Searcy Trucking was named first vice-president, Tom Payne Jr. of Payne Transportation was named second vice-president, and Clayton Gording of Reimer Express Lines assumed the role of past president.

Have your say

We won't publish or share your data