Truck News


Navistar adds directors to board

LISLE, Ill. – Navistar this morning named three new members to its board of directors.

José Maria Alapont, Stephen R. D’Arcy and Dennis A. Suskind are the newest board members.

“We are delighted that José, Stephen and Dennis have agreed to join our board as each brings a wealth of relevant experience and special expertise to the board,” said Jim Keyes, Navistar’s non-executive Chairman of the Board. “Their knowledge and expertise will be invaluable to Navistar and its management team.”

Alapont has been appointed as a member of the Board’s Finance Committee; D’Arcy was appointed as a member of the Board’s Audit Committee; and Suskind was appointed as a member of the Board’s Compensation Committee.

The appointments expand the board to 12 members.

Print this page
Related Articles

Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *