Truck News


Kenworth names 2019 Service Council

KIRKLAND, Wash. – Kenworth Truck Company has named its 2019 Kenworth Service Council.

Kenworth service managers in the United States and Canada serve on the council, and help promote service and product enhancements for The World’s Best trucks.

Members of the 2019 Kenworth Service Council are:

  • Chairman – Darrin Weimer, MHC Kenworth (Leawood, Kan.);
  • Matt Allen, Inland Kenworth (Fontana, Calif.);
  • Adam Burrough, Edmonton Kenworth (Leduc, Alb.);
  • Mike D’Agostini, NorCal Kenworth (Sacramento, Calif.);
  • Stefano Gabrielli, Gabrielli Kenworth (Jamaica, N.Y.);
  • Jim Garner, CIT Trucks (Normal, Ill.);
  • Wes Gellhaus, MHC Kenworth (Leawood, Kan.);
  • Nicolas Letendre, Kenworth Maska (Sherbrooke, Quebec);
  • Dan Mills, Sioux Falls Kenworth (Sioux Falls, S.D.);
  • Jeff Minter, Wisconsin Kenworth (Windsor, Wis.);
  • Richard Williamson, Truckworx Kenworth (Birmingham, Ala.); and
  • Kenworth Dealer Council representative Scott Oliphant, Kenworth of Louisiana (Gray, La.).


Print this page
Related Articles

Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *